HOME ABOUT TOUR


This is NOT your grandpa's magic show...



This is the show that will have you asking, "How the f**k?" and "What the f**k?"


Tricks, antics, pranks, stunts, wisecracks, buffoonery - all brought to you by one of the most compelling entertainers of his generation! Side-splitting comedy and mind-blowing magic are brought into the spotlight as comedy magician Grant Freeman performs his unique, raunchy show full of surprises - AN R-RATED MAGIC SHOW!






ABOUT THE MAGICIAN

"Grant Freeman is one of the most compelling entertainers of his generation. He is a rising star that you have to see live. He is the king of comedy magic!" - himself

The worst image comedy magician Grant Freeman can conjure in his mind is the cheesy magician making flagrantly colored handkerchiefs spew out of bright wooden boxes, stuffing rabbits into hats, and torturing women for no apparent reason. Grant has strived in his extensive work as a magician to create modern and out-of- the-colored-box performances that propel the ancient art of conjuring into the new millennium.

In the seventh grade, Grant began learning magic from local professional magicians, and was then able to meet and learn from some of the best and most experienced magicians in the world. This helped to boost him into the world of magic. Grant quickly became a well-known name among magicians as a rising performer, started performing frequently on television even at a very young age, and professional bookings for a wide variety of performances soon followed. Grant's new show, "An R-Rated Magic Show" is the culmination of over 10 years of performances both as a magician and as a comedian.

Comedy magician GRANT FREEMAN has been described as...

"Amazing!" - Great Day Houston

"A comedy show with a whole lot of magic" - Beaumont Enterprise

"Unbelievable!" - Channel 12NewsNow

"A four-eyed, annoying little shit" - his grandmother

TOUR DATES

Get YOUR TICKETS now!


East Bank Theatre

Bossier City, LA
Wed 30 Oct 2019

"An R-Rated Seance"
Shows at 7PM & 9PM

Evergreen Theatre

Memphis, TN
Fri 1 Nov & Sat 2 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Barking Dog Arts Theater

Huntsville, AL
Fri 8 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Looby Theater

Nashville, TN
Sat 9 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Barking Legs Theater

Chattanooga, TN
Sun 10 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
Shows at 7PM & 9:30PM

Hardin Auditorium

Evans, GA
Fri 15 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Dothan Opera House

Dothan, AL
Tue 19 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
7PM

East Bank Theatre

Bossier City, LA
Sat 23 Nov 2019

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
Shows at 7PM & 9:30PM

Paul Poag Theatre

Del Rio, TX
Sat 15 Feb 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Rio Grande Theatre

Las Cruces, NM
Tue 18 Feb 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Leo Rich Theater

Tucson, AZ
Tue 25 Feb 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Tempe Center for the Arts

Tempe, AZ
Sun 8 Mar 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Fair Theatre

Plainview, TX
Fri 13 Mar 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

San Angelo PAC

San Angelo, TX
Sat 14 Mar 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM

Duke Energy Center

Raleigh, NC
Fri 27 Mar 2020

"An R-Rated Magic Show"
8PM